Certified Pool Operator (CPO®) Course Dates

Please note, the users can join any class even in a different time zone.

WEST COAST

Class Time: 8:00am – 5:00pm Pacific / 10:00 am – 7:00pm Central / 11:00am – 8:00pm Eastern

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • Oregon
  • Utah
  • Washington

MIDWEST

Class Time: 8:00am – 5:00pm Central / 9:00am – 6:00pm Eastern / 6:00am – 3:00pm Pacific

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Illinois
  • Kansas
  • Louisiana
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Mississippi
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • South Dakota
  • Texas
  • Wisconsin

EAST COAST

Class Time: 8:00am – 5:00pm Eastern Time / 5:00am – 2:00pm Pacific / 7:00am – 4:00pm Central

  • Connecticut
  • District of Columbia
  • Georgia
  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia

DECEMBER 2023

December 5-6, 2023 Midwest Virtual CPO Class

December 12-13, 2023 East Coast Virtual CPO Class

December 18-19, 2023 West Coast Virtual CPO Class

JANUARY 2024

January 2-3, 2024 Midwest Virtual CPO Class

January 8-9, 2024 East Coast Virtual CPO Class

January 24-25, 2024 West Coast Virtual CPO Class

January 30-31, 2024 Midwest Coast Virtual CPO Class

FEBRUARY 2024

February 1-2, 2024 In-Person West Los Angeles, CA CPO Class

February 5-6, 2024 East Coast Virtual CPO Class

February 26-27, 2024 West Coast Virtual CPO Class

MARCH 2024

March 4-5, 2024 Midwest Virtual CPO Class

March 11-12, 2024 East Coast Virtual CPO Class

March 13-14, 2024 In-Person West Los Angeles, CA CPO Class

March 18-19, 2024 West Coast Virtual CPO Class

APRIL 2024

April 8-9, 2024 Midwest Virtual CPO Class

April 15-16, 2024 East Coast Virtual CPO Class

April 22-23, 2024 West Coast Virtual CPO Class

MAY 2024

May 6-7, 2024 Midwest Virtual CPO Class

May 13-14, 2024 East Coast Virtual CPO Class

May 20-21, 2024 West Coast Virtual CPO Class

May 22-23,2024 In-Person West LA CPO Class

May 29-30, 2024 Midwest Virtual CPO Class

JUNE 2024

June 3-4, 2024 East Coast Virtual CPO Class

June 10-11, 2024 West Coast Virtual CPO Class

JULY 2024

July 8-9, 2024 Midwest Virtual CPO Class

July 15-16, 2024 East Coast Virtual CPO Class

July 22-23, 2024 West Coast Virtual CPO Class


















    Business AddressHome AddressOther Mailing Address (Please provide this address in the Comments Section below)